Mutt 1.5.6i - en to ko translation catalogue (800 entries)

en: 
    Compile options:
ko: 
    컴파일 선택사항:

en: 
    Generic bindings:
ko: 
    기본 글쇠 정의:

en: 
    Unbound functions:
ko: 
    글쇠가 정의되지 않은 기능:

en: 
    [-- End of S/MIME encrypted data. --]
ko: 
    [-- S/MIME 암호화 자료 끝 --]

en: 
    [-- End of S/MIME signed data. --]
ko: 
    [-- S/MIME 서명 자료 끝 --]

en: 
    [-- End of signed data --]
ko: 
    [-- 서명 자료의 끝 --]

en:  ('?' for list):
ko: (목록 보기 '?'):

en:  (current time: %c)
ko:  (현재 시간: %c)

en:  Press '%s' to toggle write
ko:  쓰기 상태 바꾸기; `%s'를 누르세요

en:  tagged
ko:  표시됨

en: %c: not supported in this mode
ko: %c: 이 모드에서 지원되지 않음

en: %d kept, %d deleted.
ko: %d개 보관, %d개 삭제

en: %d kept, %d moved, %d deleted.
ko: %d개 보관, %d개 이동, %d개 삭제

en: %d: invalid message number.
ko: %d: 잘못된 메일 번호.

en: %s Do you really want to use the key?
ko: %s 이 키를 정말로 사용을 하겠습니까?

en: %s [%d of %d messages read]
ko: %s [%d - %d 메일 읽음]

en: %s does not exist. Create it?
ko: %s가 없음. 만들까요?

en: %s has insecure permissions!
ko: %s는 안전하지 않은 퍼미션을 가지고 있음!

en: %s is an invalid IMAP path
ko: %s는 잘못된 IMAP 패스임

en: %s is an invalid POP path
ko: %s는 잘못된 POP 패스

en: %s is not a directory.
ko: %s는 디렉토리가 아닙니다.

en: %s is not a mailbox!
ko: %s는 메일함이 아님!

en: %s is not a mailbox.
ko: %s는 메일함이 아님.

en: %s is set
ko: %s 설정

en: %s is unset
ko: %s 설정 해제

en: %s isn't a regular file.
ko: %s는 올바른 파일이 아님.

en: %s no longer exists!
ko: %s가 더 이상 존재치 않음!

en: %s: Unknown type.
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 형식

en: %s: color not supported by term
ko: %s: 터미널에서 지원되지 않는 색.

en: %s: invalid mailbox type
ko: %s: 잘못된 메일함 형식

en: %s: invalid value
ko: %s: 잘못된 값

en: %s: no such attribute
ko: %s: 속성 없음.

en: %s: no such color
ko: %s: 색상 없음.

en: %s: no such function
ko: %s: 그런 기능 없음

en: %s: no such function in map
ko: %s: 맵에 그런 기능 없음

en: %s: no such menu
ko: %s: 그런 메뉴 없음

en: %s: no such object
ko: %s: 항목 없음

en: %s: too few arguments
ko: %s: 인수가 부족함

en: %s: unable to attach file
ko: %s: 파일을 첨부할 수 없음

en: %s: unable to attach file.
ko: %s: 파일을 첨부할 수 없음.

en: %s: unknown command
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 명령어

en: %s: unknown editor command (~? for help)
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 편집 명령 (~? 도움말)

en: %s: unknown sorting method
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 정렬 방법

en: %s: unknown type
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 형식

en: %s: unknown variable
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 변수

en: (End message with a . on a line by itself)
ko: (줄에 . 홀로 사용하여 메세지 끝내기)

en: (continue)
ko: (계속)

en: (need 'view-attachments' bound to key!)
ko: ('첨부물 보기' 글쇠 정의가 필요함!)

en: (no mailbox)
ko: (메일함 없음)

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce
ko: 거부(r), 이번만 허가(o)

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce, (a)ccept always
ko: 거부(r), 이번만 허가(o), 언제나 허가(a)

en: (size %s bytes)
ko: (크기: %s 바이트)

en: (use '%s' to view this part)
ko: ('%s' 키: 부분 보기)

en: -- Attachments
ko: -- 첨부물

en: <UNKNOWN>
ko: <알수 없음>

en: <default>
ko: <기본값>

en: APOP authentication failed.
ko: APOP 인증에 실패함.

en: Abort
ko: 취소

en: Abort unmodified message?
ko: 변경되지 않은 메일을 취소할까요?

en: Aborted unmodified message.
ko: 변경되지 않은 메일 취소함.

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Alias added.
ko: 별칭 추가됨.

en: Alias as:
ko: 사용 별칭:

en: Aliases
ko: 별칭

en: All matching keys are expired, revoked, or disabled.
ko: 모든 키가 만기/취소/사용 불가 입니다.

en: Anonymous authentication failed.
ko: Anonymous 인증 실패

en: Append
ko: 첨가

en: Argument must be a message number.
ko: 메일의 번호만 가능.

en: Attach file
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Attaching selected files...
ko: 선택된 파일을 첨부중...

en: Attachment filtered.
ko: 첨부물 필터됨.

en: Attachment saved.
ko: 첨부물 저장됨.

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부물

en: Authenticating (%s)...
ko: 인증 중 (%s)...

en: Authenticating (APOP)...
ko: 인증 중 (APOP)...

en: Authenticating (CRAM-MD5)...
ko: 인증 중 (CRAM-MD5)...

en: Authenticating (GSSAPI)...
ko: 인증 중 (GSSAPI)...

en: Authenticating (SASL)...
ko: 인증 중 (SASL)...

en: Authenticating (anonymous)...
ko: 인증 중 (anonymous)...

en: Bad IDN "%s".
ko: 잘못된 IDN "%s".

en: Bad IDN %s while preparing resent-from.
ko: resent-from을 준비하는 동안 잘못된 IDN %s

en: Bad IDN in "%s": '%s'
ko: 잘못된 IDN "%s": '%s'

en: Bad IDN in %s: '%s'
ko: 잘못된 IDN %s: '%s'

en: Bad IDN: '%s'
ko: 잘못된 IDN: '%s'

en: Bad mailbox name
ko: 잘못된 메일함 이름

en: Bottom of message is shown.
ko: 메세지의 끝입니다.

en: Bounce message to %s
ko: %s에게 메일 전달

en: Bounce message to:
ko: 메일을 전달할 주소:

en: Bounce messages to %s
ko: %s에게 메일 전달

en: Bounce tagged messages to:
ko: 선택한 메일을 전달한 주소:

en: CRAM-MD5 authentication failed.
ko: CRAM-MD5 인증에 실패함.

en: Can't append to folder: %s
ko: 폴더에 첨가할 수 없음: %s

en: Can't attach a directory!
ko: 디렉토리는 첨부할 수 없음!

en: Can't create %s.
ko: %s를 만들 수 없음.

en: Can't create %s: %s.
ko: %s를 만들 수 없음: %s.

en: Can't create file %s
ko: %s 파일을 만들 수 없음

en: Can't create filter
ko: 필터를 만들 수 없음

en: Can't create filter process
ko: 필터과정을 생성할 수 없음

en: Can't create temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없음

en: Can't decode all tagged attachments.  MIME-encapsulate the others?
ko: 표시된 첨부물을 모두 디코딩하지 못함. 나머지는 MIME 캡슐을 사용할까요?

en: Can't decode all tagged attachments.  MIME-forward the others?
ko: 표시된 첨부물을 모두 디코딩하지 못함. 나머지는 MIME 포워딩 할까요?

en: Can't decrypt encrypted message!
ko: 암호화된 메일을 해독할 수 없음!

en: Can't delete attachment from POP server.
ko: POP 서버에서 첨부물을 삭제 할수 없음.

en: Can't dotlock %s.
ko: dotlock %s를 할 수 없음.

en: Can't find any tagged messages.
ko: 표시된 메일이 없습니다.

en: Can't get mixmaster's type2.list!
ko: mixmaster의 type2.list를 찾지 못함!

en: Can't invoke PGP
ko: PGP를 실행하지 못함

en: Can't match nametemplate, continue?
ko: 이름 템플레이트와 일치하지 않음. 계속할까요?

en: Can't open /dev/null
ko: /dev/null를 열 수 없음

en: Can't open OpenSSL subprocess!
ko: OpenSSL 하부 프로세스를 열 수 없음!

en: Can't open PGP subprocess!
ko: PGP 하부 프로세스를 열 수 없음!

en: Can't open message file: %s
ko: 메세지 파일을 열 수 없음: %s

en: Can't open temporary file %s.
ko: 임시 파일 %s를 열지 못함

en: Can't save message to POP mailbox.
ko: POP 메일함에 메일을 저장할 수 없음.

en: Can't stat %s: %s
ko: %s: %s의 상태를 알수 없음.

en: Can't view a directory
ko: 디렉토리를 볼 수 없음

en: Can't write header to temporary file!
ko: 임시 파일 만들 수 없음

en: Can't write message
ko: 메일을 쓰지 못함

en: Can't write message to temporary file!
ko: 메일을 임시 파일에 쓸수 없음!

en: Cannot create display filter
ko: 표시 필터를 만들 수 없음

en: Cannot create filter
ko: 필터를 만들 수 없음

en: Cannot toggle write on a readonly mailbox!
ko: 읽기 전용 메일함에 쓸수 없음!

en: Certificate saved
ko: 인증서 저장됨

en: Changes to folder will be written on folder exit.
ko: 변경 사항은 폴더를 닫을때 기록됨.

en: Changes to folder will not be written.
ko: 변경 사항을 기록 하지 않음.

en: Character set changed to %s; %s.
ko: 문자셋이 %s에서 %s로 바뀜.

en: Chdir
ko: 디렉토리 이동

en: Chdir to:
ko: 이동할 디렉토리:

en: Check key
ko: 열쇠 확인

en: Checking for new messages...
ko: 새 메일을 확인중...

en: Clear flag
ko: 플래그 지움

en: Closing connection to %s...
ko: %s와의 연결을 닫는중...

en: Closing connection to POP server...
ko: POP 서버와의 연결을 닫는중...

en: Command TOP is not supported by server.
ko: 명령어 TOP이 서버에서 지원되지 않음.

en: Command UIDL is not supported by server.
ko: 명령어 UIDL이 서버에서 지원되지 않음.

en: Command USER is not supported by server.
ko: 명령어 USER를 서버에서 지원하지 않음.

en: Command:
ko: 명령어:

en: Committing changes...
ko: 수정중...

en: Compiling search pattern...
ko: 검색 패턴 컴파일 중...

en: Connecting to %s...
ko: %s로 연결 중...

en: Connection lost. Reconnect to POP server?
ko: 연결이 끊어짐. POP 서버와 다시 연결 할까요?

en: Connection to %s closed
ko: %s의 접속이 끊어짐

en: Content-Type changed to %s.
ko: %s로 Content-Type이 바뀜.

en: Content-Type is of the form base/sub
ko: Content-Type이 base/sub 형식임.

en: Continue?
ko: 계속할까요?

en: Convert to %s upon sending?
ko: 보낼때 %s로 변환할까요?

en: Copy%s to mailbox
ko: 복사%s 메일함으로

en: Copying %d messages to %s...
ko: %d개의 메세지를 %s로 복사 중...

en: Copying message %d to %s...
ko: 메세지 %d를 %s로 복사 중...

en: Copying to %s...
ko: %s로 복사...

en: Could not connect to %s (%s).
ko: %s (%s)로 연결할 수 없음.

en: Could not copy message
ko: 메일을 복사할 수 없음

en: Could not create temporary file %s
ko: 임시 파일 %s를 만들 수 없음!

en: Could not create temporary file!
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없음!

en: Could not find sorting function! [report this bug]
ko: 정렬 함수 찾을 수 없음! [버그 보고 바람]

en: Could not find the host "%s"
ko: %s 호스트를 찾을 수 없음.

en: Could not include all requested messages!
ko: 요청된 모든 메일을 포함할 수 없음!

en: Could not negotiate TLS connection
ko: TLS 연결 할수 없음

en: Could not open %s
ko: %s를 열 수 없음

en: Could not reopen mailbox!
ko: 메일함을 다시 열 수 없음!

en: Could not send the message.
ko: 메일을 보낼 수 없음.

en: Couldn't lock %s
ko: %s를 잠글 수 없음.

en: Create %s?
ko: %s를 만들까요?

en: Create is only supported for IMAP mailboxes
ko: 생성은 IMAP 메일함에서만 지원됨

en: Create mailbox:
ko: 메일함 열기

en: DEBUG was not defined during compilation.  Ignored.
ko: DEBUG가 컴파일시 정의되지 않음. 무시함

en: Debugging at level %d.
ko: 디버깅 레벨 %d.

en: Decode-copy%s to mailbox
ko: 복호화-복사%s 메일함으로

en: Decode-save%s to mailbox
ko: 복호화-저장%s 메일함으로

en: Decrypt-copy%s to mailbox
ko: 해독-복사%s 메일함으로

en: Decrypt-save%s to mailbox
ko: 해독-저장%s 메일함으로

en: Decryption failed.
ko: 해독 실패.

en: Del
ko: 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete is only supported for IMAP mailboxes
ko: 삭제는 IMAP 메일함에서만 지원됨

en: Delete messages from server?
ko: 서버의 메일을 삭제 할까요?

en: Delete messages matching:
ko: 일치하는 메일 삭제:

en: Deletion of attachments from encrypted messages is unsupported.
ko: 암호화된 메일의 첨부물 삭제는 지원되지 않음.

en: Descrip
ko: 설명

en: Directory [%s], File mask: %s
ko: 디렉토리 [%s], 파일 매스크: %s

en: ERROR: please report this bug
ko: 오류: 이 버그를 보고 해주세요

en: Edit forwarded message?
ko: 포워딩된 메일을 수정할까요?

en: Encrypt
ko: 암호화

en: Encrypt with:
ko: 암호화 방식:

en: Enter PGP passphrase:
ko: PGP 암호 문구 입력:

en: Enter S/MIME passphrase:
ko: S/MIME 암호 문구 입력:

en: Enter keyID for %s:
ko: %s의 keyID 입력:

en: Enter keyID:
ko: keyID 입력:

en: Enter keys (^G to abort):
ko: 키 입력 (^G 취소):

en: Error bouncing message!
ko: 메일 바운스중 오류!

en: Error bouncing messages!
ko: 메일 바운스중 오류!

en: Error connecting to server: %s
ko: %s 서버와의 연결 오류

en: Error in %s, line %d: %s
ko: %s의 %d번 줄에 오류: %s

en: Error in command line: %s
ko: 명령어 오류: %s

en: Error in expression: %s
ko: 표현식에서 오류: %s

en: Error initializing terminal.
ko: 터미널 초기화 오류.

en: Error opening mailbox
ko: 메일함 여는중 오류

en: Error parsing address!
ko: 주소 분석 중 오류!

en: Error running "%s"!
ko: "%s" 실행 오류!

en: Error scanning directory.
ko: 디렉토리 검사중 오류.

en: Error sending message, child exited %d (%s).
ko: 메일을 보내는 중 오류 %d (%s).

en: Error sending message, child exited %d.
ko: 메일 보내는 중 오류 %d.

en: Error sending message.
ko: 메일 보내는 중 오류.

en: Error talking to %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s) 오류

en: Error trying to view file
ko: 파일 보기 시도 중 오류

en: Error while writing mailbox!
ko: 메일함에 쓰는 중 오류!

en: Error. Preserving temporary file: %s
ko: 임시 파일을 저장하는 중 오류: %s

en: Error: %s can't be used as the final remailer of a chain.
ko: 오류: %s는 체인의 마지막 리메일러로 사용할수 없음.

en: Error: '%s' is a bad IDN.
ko: 오류: '%s'는 잘못된 IDN.

en: Error: multipart/signed has no protocol.
ko: 오류: multipart/signed 프로토콜이 없음.

en: Error: unable to create OpenSSL subprocess!
ko: 오류: OpenSSL 하부 프로세스를 생성할 수 없음!

en: Executing command on matching messages...
ko: 선택된 메일에 명령 실행중...

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

en: Exit Mutt without saving?
ko: 저장하지 않고 Mutt을 끝낼까요?

en: Exit Mutt?
ko: Mutt을 종료할까요?

en: Expired
ko: 만기됨

en: Expunge failed
ko: 삭제 실패

en: Expunging messages from server...
ko: 서버에서 메세지 삭제 중...

en: Failed to find enough entropy on your system
ko: 시스템에서 충분한 엔트로피를 찾을 수 없음

en: Failure to open file to parse headers.
ko: 헤더를 분석하기 위한 파일 열기 실패

en: Failure to open file to strip headers.
ko: 헤더 제거를 위한 파일 열기 실패

en: Fatal error!  Could not reopen mailbox!
ko: 치명적 오류! 메일함을 다시 열 수 없음!

en: Fetching PGP key...
ko: PGP 열쇠 가져오는 중...

en: Fetching list of messages...
ko: 메일의 목록을 가져오는 중...

en: Fetching message...
ko: 메세지 가져오는 중...

en: File Mask:
ko: 파일 매스크:

en: File exists, (o)verwrite, (a)ppend, or (c)ancel?
ko: 파일이 존재함, 덮어쓰기(o), 첨가(a), 취소(c)?

en: File is a directory, save under it?
ko: 파일이 아니라 디렉토리입니다, 그 아래에 저장할까요?

en: File is a directory, save under it? [(y)es, (n)o, (a)ll]
ko: 파일이 아니라 디렉토리입니다, 그 아래에 저장할까요? [(y)네, (n)아니오, (a)모두]

en: File under directory:
ko: 디렉토리안에 저장할 파일:

en: Filling entropy pool: %s...
ko: 엔트로피를 채우는 중: %s...

en: Filter through:
ko: 필터:

en: Follow-up to %s%s?
ko: %s%s에게 댓글?

en: Forward MIME encapsulated?
ko: MIME 캡슐에 넣어 포워딩할까요?

en: Forward as attachment?
ko: 첨부물로 포워딩?

en: Forward as attachments?
ko: 첨부물로 포워딩?

en: Function not permitted in attach-message mode.
ko: 메일 첨부 모드에서 허가되지 않는 기능임.

en: GSSAPI authentication failed.
ko: GSSAPI 인증에 실패함.

en: Getting folder list...
ko: 폴더 목록 받는 중...

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help for %s
ko: %s 도움말

en: Help is currently being shown.
ko: 현재 도움말을 보고 있습니다.

en: I don't know how to print that!
ko: 어떻게 출력할 지 알 수 없음!

en: I/O error
ko: 입/출력 오류

en: ID has undefined validity.
ko: ID의 인증자가 정의되지 않음.

en: ID is expired/disabled/revoked.
ko: 이 키는 만기/사용중지/취소됨.

en: ID is not valid.
ko: 이 ID는 확실하지 않음.

en: ID is only marginally valid.
ko: 이 ID는 신용도가 낮음

en: Illegal S/MIME header
ko: 잘못된 S/MIME 헤더

en: Improperly formatted entry for type %s in "%s" line %d
ko: "%2$s" %3$d 번째 줄의 %1$s 유형의 항목은 잘못된 형식임

en: Include message in reply?
ko: 답장에 원본을 포함시킵니까?

en: Including quoted message...
ko: 인용 메일 포함 중...

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Integer overflow -- can't allocate memory!
ko: Integer overflow -- 메모리 할당 불가!

en: Invalid
ko: 무효

en: Invalid day of month: %s
ko: 잘못된 날짜 입력: %s

en: Invalid encoding.
ko: 잘못된 인코딩

en: Invalid index number.
ko: 잘못된 색인 번호.

en: Invalid message number.
ko: 잘못된 메일 번호.

en: Invalid month: %s
ko: 잘못된 달 입력: %s

en: Invalid relative date: %s
ko: 잘못된 날짜 입력: %s

en: Invoking PGP...
ko: PGP를 구동합니다...

en: Invoking autoview command: %s
ko: 자동 보기 명령 실행: %s

en: Jump to message:
ko: 이동:

en: Jump to:
ko: 이동할 위치:

en: Jumping is not implemented for dialogs.
ko: 선택창에는 바로 가기 기능이 없습니다.

en: Key ID: 0x%s
ko: 열쇠 ID: 0x%s

en: Key is not bound.
ko: 정의되지 않은 글쇠.

en: Key is not bound.  Press '%s' for help.
ko: 정의되지 않은 글쇠. 도움말 보기는 '%s'

en: LOGIN disabled on this server.
ko: 이 서버는 LOGIN이 허용되지 않음.

en: Limit to messages matching:
ko: 패턴과 일치하는 메일:

en: Limit: %s
ko: 패턴: %s

en: Lock count exceeded, remove lock for %s?
ko: 잠금 수가 한도를 넘었음, %s의 잠금을 없앨까요?

en: Logging in...
ko: 접속 중...

en: Login failed.
ko: 접속 실패.

en: Looking for keys matching "%s"...
ko: "%s"와 일치하는 키를 찾는 중...

en: Looking up %s...
ko: %s를 찾는 중...

en: MIME type not defined.  Cannot view attachment.
ko: 정의되지 않은 MIME 형식. 첨부물을 볼 수 없음.

en: Macro loop detected.
ko: 매크로 루프가 발생.

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Mail not sent.
ko: 보내지 않음.

en: Mail sent.
ko: 메일 보냄.

en: Mailbox checkpointed.
ko: 메일함이 표시됨.

en: Mailbox created.
ko: 메일함이 생성됨.

en: Mailbox deleted.
ko: 메일함 삭제됨.

en: Mailbox is corrupt!
ko: 메일함이 손상됨!

en: Mailbox is empty.
ko: 메일함이 비었음

en: Mailbox is marked unwritable. %s
ko: 메일함이 쓰기 불가능으로 표시 되었음. %s

en: Mailbox is read-only.
ko: 읽기 전용 메일함.

en: Mailbox is unchanged.
ko: 메일함이 변경되지 않음.

en: Mailbox must have a name.
ko: 메일함은 이름을 가져야 함.

en: Mailbox not deleted.
ko: 메일함이 삭제되지 않음.

en: Mailbox was corrupted!
ko: 메일함이 손상되었음!

en: Mailbox was externally modified.
ko: 외부에서 메일함이 변경됨.

en: Mailbox was externally modified.  Flags may be wrong.
ko: 외부에서 메일함이 변경됨. 플래그가 틀릴 수 있음

en: Mailboxes [%d]
ko: 메일함 [%d]

en: Mailcap Edit entry requires %%s
ko: Mailcap 편집 항목은 %%s가 필요함

en: Mailcap compose entry requires %%s
ko: Mailcap 작성 항목은 %%s가 필요함

en: Make Alias
ko: 별칭 만들기

en: Marking %d messages deleted...
ko: %d개의 메일을 삭제 표시함...

en: Mask
ko: 매스크

en: Message bounced.
ko: 메일이 전달됨.

en: Message contains:
ko: 메세지에 포함됨:

en: Message could not be printed
ko: 메일을 프린트 할 수 없음

en: Message file is empty!
ko: 메세지 파일이 비었음!

en: Message not bounced.
ko: 메일이 전달 되지 않음.

en: Message not modified!
ko: 메세지가 변경되지 않음!

en: Message postponed.
ko: 발송 연기됨.

en: Message printed
ko: 메일을 프린트함

en: Message written.
ko: 메일 쓰기 완료.

en: Messages bounced.
ko: 메일들이 전달됨.

en: Messages could not be printed
ko: 메일들을 프린트 할 수 없음

en: Messages not bounced.
ko: 메일들이 전달 되지 않음.

en: Messages printed
ko: 메일들을 프린트함

en: Missing arguments.
ko: 인수가 빠졌음.

en: Mixmaster chains are limited to %d elements.
ko: Mixmaster 체인은 %d개의 제한이 있음.

en: Mixmaster doesn't accept Cc or Bcc headers.
ko: Mixmaster는 Cc 또는 Bcc 헤더를 허용하지 않음.

en: Moving read messages to %s...
ko: 읽은 메일을 %s로 옮기는 중...

en: New Query
ko: 새 질문

en: New file name:
ko: 새 파일 이름:

en: New file:
ko: 새 파일:

en: New mail in
ko: 새 메일 도착

en: New mail in this mailbox.
ko: 현재 메일함에 새 메일 도착.

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: NextPg
ko: 다음페이지

en: No (valid) certificate found for %s.
ko: %s를 위한 인증서를 찾을 수 없음.

en: No authenticators available
ko: 인증자가 없음.

en: No boundary parameter found! [report this error]
ko: 한계 변수 없음! [오류 보고 바람]

en: No entries.
ko: 항목이 없음.

en: No files match the file mask
ko: 파일 매스크와 일치하는 파일 없음.

en: No incoming mailboxes defined.
ko: 수신 메일함이 정의되지 않음.

en: No limit pattern is in effect.
ko: 제한 패턴이 없음.

en: No lines in message.
ko: 메세지에 내용 없음.

en: No mailbox is open.
ko: 열린 메일함이 없음.

en: No mailbox with new mail.
ko: 새 메일이 도착한 메일함 없음.

en: No mailbox.
ko: 메일함 없음.

en: No mailcap compose entry for %s, creating empty file.
ko: %s의 mailcap 작성 항목이 없음, 빈 파일 생성.

en: No mailcap edit entry for %s
ko: 편집을 위한 %s의 mailcap 항목이 없음

en: No mailing lists found!
ko: 메일링 리스트를 찾을 수 없음!

en: No matching mailcap entry found.  Viewing as text.
ko: mailcap 항목에서 일치하는 것을 찾을 수 없음. text로 보기.

en: No messages in that folder.
ko: 폴더에 메일이 없음.

en: No messages matched criteria.
ko: 기준과 일치하는 메일이 없음.

en: No more quoted text.
ko: 더 이상의 인용문 없음.

en: No more threads.
ko: 더 이상 글타래 없음.

en: No more unquoted text after quoted text.
ko: 인용문 이후에 더 이상의 비 인용문 없음.

en: No new mail in POP mailbox.
ko: POP 메일함에 새 메일이 없음.

en: No output from OpenSSL...
ko: OpenSSL으로 부터 출력이 없음...

en: No postponed messages.
ko: 발송 연기된 메일 없음.

en: No printing command has been defined.
ko: 프린트 명령이 정의되지 않음.

en: No recipients are specified!
ko: 수신자가 지정되지 않음!

en: No recipients specified.
ko: 수신자가 지정되지 않음.

en: No recipients were specified.
ko: 수신자가 지정되지 않음.

en: No subject specified.
ko: 제목이 지정되지 않음.

en: No subject, abort sending?
ko: 제목 없음, 보내기를 취소할까요?

en: No subject, abort?
ko: 제목 없음. 끝낼까요?

en: No subject, aborting.
ko: 제목 없음. 끝냅니다.

en: No such folder
ko: 폴더 없음

en: No tagged entries.
ko: 태그가 붙은 항목 없음.

en: No tagged messages are visible!
ko: 태그가 붙은 메일을 볼 수 없음!

en: No tagged messages.
ko: 표시된 메일이 없음.

en: No undeleted messages.
ko: 삭제 취소된 메일 없음.

en: No visible messages.
ko: 메일 없음.

en: Not available in this menu.
ko: 이 메뉴에선 유효하지 않음.

en: Not found.
ko: 찾을 수 없음.

en: Nothing to do.
ko: 아무것도 하지 않음.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Only deletion of multipart attachments is supported.
ko: 다중체계 첨부물의 삭제만이 지원됩니다.

en: Open mailbox
ko: 메일함 열기

en: Open mailbox in read-only mode
ko: 읽기 전용으로 메일함 열기

en: Open mailbox to attach message from
ko: 메일을 첨부하기 위해 메일함을 염

en: Out of memory!
ko: 메모리 부족!

en: Output of the delivery process
ko: 배달 프로세스의 출력

en: PGP Key %s.
ko: PGP 키 %s.

en: PGP already selected. Clear & continue ?
ko: PGP가 선택됨. 지우고 계속할까요?

en: PGP keys matching "%s".
ko: PGP 키가 "%s"와 일치함.

en: PGP keys matching <%s>.
ko: PGP 키가 <%s>와 일치함.

en: PGP passphrase forgotten.
ko: PGP 암호 문구 잊음.

en: PGP signature could NOT be verified.
ko: PGP 서명 검증에 실패함.

en: PGP signature successfully verified.
ko: PGP 서명 확인에 성공함.

en: POP host is not defined.
ko: POP 서버가 지정되지 않음.

en: Parent message is not available.
ko: 부모 메일이 존재하지 않음.

en: Parent message is not visible in this limited view.
ko: 제한된 보기로 부모 메일은 보이지 않는 상태임.

en: Passphrase(s) forgotten.
ko: 암호 문구 잊음.

en: Password for %s@%s:
ko: %s@%s의 암호:

en: Personal name:
ko: 이름:

en: Pipe
ko: 연결

en: Pipe to command:
ko: 명령어로 연결:

en: Pipe to:
ko: 연결:

en: Please enter the key ID:
ko: 열쇠 ID 를 입력하십시요:

en: Please set the hostname variable to a proper value when using mixmaster!
ko: mixmaster를 사용하기 위한 적당한 호스트 변수를 사용하세요!

en: Postpone this message?
ko: 이 메일을 나중에 보낼까요?

en: Postponed Messages
ko: 발송 연기 됨

en: Preconnect command failed.
ko: 초기 접속(preconnect) 명령 실패.

en: Preparing forwarded message...
ko: 메일 포워딩을 준비 중...

en: Press any key to continue...
ko: 아무키나 누르면 계속합니다...

en: PrevPg
ko: 이전페이지

en: Print
ko: 출력

en: Print attachment?
ko: 첨부물 출력?

en: Print message?
ko: 메일을 프린트 할까요?

en: Print tagged attachment(s)?
ko: 태그가 붙은 첨부물 출력?

en: Print tagged messages?
ko: 표시한 메일을 프린트 할까요?

en: Purge %d deleted message?
ko: 삭제 표시된 메일(%d)을 삭제할까요?

en: Purge %d deleted messages?
ko: 삭제 표시된 메일들(%d)을 삭제할까요?

en: Query '%s'
ko: 질의 '%s'

en: Query command not defined.
ko: 질의 명령이 정의되지 않음.

en: Query:
ko: 질의:

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Quit Mutt?
ko: Mutt을 종료할까요?

en: Reading %s...
ko: %s 읽는 중...

en: Reading new messages (%d bytes)...
ko: 새 메일 읽는 중 (%d 바이트)...

en: Really delete mailbox "%s"?
ko: 정말로 "%s" 메일함을 지울까요?

en: Recall postponed message?
ko: 발송 연기된 메일을 다시 부를까요?

en: Recoding only affects text attachments.
ko: 저장은 텍스트 첨부물에만 적용됨.

en: Rename to:
ko: 이름 바꾸기:

en: Reopening mailbox...
ko: 메일함을 다시 여는 중...

en: Reply
ko: 답장

en: Reply to %s%s?
ko: %s%s에게 답장?

en: Reverse search for:
ko: 반대 방향으로 찾아보기:

en: Revoked
ko: 취소됨

en: S/MIME already selected. Clear & continue ?
ko: 이미 S/MIME이 선택됨. 지우고 계속할까요?

en: S/MIME certificate owner does not match sender.
ko: S/MIME 인증서 소유자와 보낸이가 일치하지 않음.

en: S/MIME certificates matching "%s".
ko: S/MIME 인증서가 "%s"와 일치.

en: S/MIME messages with no hints on content are unsupported.
ko: 내용에 S/MIME 표시가 없는 경우는 지원하지 않음.

en: S/MIME signature could NOT be verified.
ko: S/MIME 서명 검증에 실패함.

en: S/MIME signature successfully verified.
ko: S/MIME 서명 확인에 성공함.

en: SASL authentication failed.
ko: SASL 인증에 실패함.

en: SSL failed: %s
ko: SSL 실패: %s

en: SSL is unavailable.
ko: SSL 사용 불가.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save a copy of this message?
ko: 이 메일의 복사본을 저장할까요?

en: Save to file:
ko: 파일로 저장:

en: Save%s to mailbox
ko: 저장%s 메일함으로

en: Saving...
ko: 저장중...

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Search for:
ko: 찾아보기:

en: Search hit bottom without finding match
ko: 일치하는 결과가 아래에 없음

en: Search hit top without finding match
ko: 일치하는 결과가 위에 없음

en: Search interrupted.
ko: 찾는 도중 중단됨.

en: Search is not implemented for this menu.
ko: 이 메뉴에는 검색 기능이 없습니다.

en: Search wrapped to bottom.
ko: 아래부터 다시 검색.

en: Search wrapped to top.
ko: 위부터 다시 검색.

en: Secure connection with TLS?
ko: TLS를 사용하여 연결 할까요?

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select a remailer chain.
ko: 리메일러 체인 선택.

en: Selecting %s...
ko: %s 선택 중...

en: Send
ko: 보냄

en: Sending in background.
ko: 백그라운드로 보냄.

en: Sending message...
ko: 메일 보내는 중...

en: Server certificate has expired
ko: 서버 인증서가 만기됨

en: Server certificate is not yet valid
ko: 서버 인증서가 아직 유효하지 않음

en: Server closed connection!
ko: 서버와 연결이 끊어짐!

en: Set flag
ko: 플래그 설정

en: Shell command:
ko: 쉘 명령어:

en: Sign
ko: 서명

en: Sign as:
ko: 사용 서명:

en: Sign, Encrypt
ko: 서명, 암호화

en: Sorting mailbox...
ko: 메일함 정렬 중...

en: Subscribed [%s], File mask: %s
ko: 가입 [%s], 파일 매스크: %s

en: Subscribing to %s...
ko: %s에 가입 중...

en: Tag messages matching:
ko: 일치하는 메일에 표시함:

en: Tag the messages you want to attach!
ko: 첨부하고자 하는 메일을 표시하세요.

en: Tagging is not supported.
ko: 태그를 붙이는 것을 지원하지 않음.

en: That message is not visible.
ko: 메일이 볼 수 없는 상태임.

en: The current attachment will be converted.
ko: 현재 첨부물은 변환 가능함.

en: The current attachment won't be converted.
ko: 현재 첨부물은 변환할수 없음.

en: The message index is incorrect. Try reopening the mailbox.
ko: 잘못된 메일 인덱스. 메일함 열기 재시도.

en: The remailer chain is already empty.
ko: 리메일러 체인이 이미 비어 있음.

en: There are no attachments.
ko: 첨부물이 없음.

en: There are no messages.
ko: 메일이 없음.

en: There are no subparts to show!
ko: 더 이상 첨부물이 없습니다.

en: This IMAP server is ancient. Mutt does not work with it.
ko: 오래된 버젼의 IMAP 서버로 Mutt와 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This certificate belongs to:
ko: 이 인증서는 다음에 속함:

en: This certificate is valid
ko: 이 인증서는 유효함

en: This certificate was issued by:
ko: 이 인증서의 발행인은:

en: This key can't be used: expired/disabled/revoked.
ko: 이 키는 사용할 수 없습니다: 만기/사용중지/취소됨.

en: Thread contains unread messages.
ko: 글타래에 읽지 않은 메세지 있음.

en: Threading is not enabled.
ko: 글타래 모드가 아님.

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting fcntl lock!
ko: fcntl 잠금 시도 중 시간 제한을 초과함!

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting flock lock!
ko: flock 잠금 시도 중 시간 제한을 초과함!

en: Toggle display of subparts
ko: 추가 첨부물의 표시 상태 바꿈

en: Top of message is shown.
ko: 메세지의 처음입니다.

en: Trusted
ko: 신용할 수 있음

en: Trying to extract PGP keys...
ko: PGP 열쇠를 추출하는 중...

en: Trying to extract S/MIME certificates...
ko: S/MIME 인증서 추출하는 중...

en: Unable to attach %s!
ko: %s를 첨부할 수 없음!

en: Unable to attach!
ko: 첨부할 수 없음!

en: Unable to fetch headers from this IMAP server version.
ko: 이 버젼의 IAMP 서버에서 헤더를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get certificate from peer
ko: 지정한 곳에서 인증서를 가져올 수 없음

en: Unable to leave messages on server.
ko: 서버에 메일을 남겨 둘 수 없음.

en: Unable to lock mailbox!
ko: 메일함을 잠글 수 없음!

en: Unable to open temporary file!
ko: 임시 파일을 열 수 없음!

en: Undel
ko: 복구

en: Undelete messages matching:
ko: 일치하는 메일을 삭제 취소:

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Content-Type %s
ko: 알 수 없는 Content-Type %s

en: Untag messages matching:
ko: 일치하는 메일을 표시 해제:

en: Unverified
ko: 미확인됨

en: Use 'toggle-write' to re-enable write!
ko: 다시 쓰기를 가능하게 하려면 'toggle-write'를 사용하세요!

en: Use keyID = "%s" for %s?
ko: keyID = "%s"를 %s에 사용할까요?

en: Username at %s:
ko: 이름 바꾸기 (%s):

en: Verified
ko: 확인됨

en: Verifying message indexes...
ko: 메일 인덱스를 확인중...

en: View Attachm.
ko: 첨부물보기

en: WARNING!  You are about to overwrite %s, continue?
ko: 주의! %s를 덮어 씌웁니다, 계속할까요?

en: Waiting for fcntl lock... %d
ko: fcntl 잠금을 기다리는 중... %d

en: Waiting for flock attempt... %d
ko: flock 시도를 기다리는 중... %d

en: Waiting for response...
ko: 응답을 기다리는 중...

en: Warning: '%s' is a bad IDN.
ko: 경고: '%s' 잘못된 IDN.

en: Warning: Bad IDN '%s' in alias '%s'.
ko: 경고: 잘못된 IDN '%s' 알리아스 '%s'.

en: Warning: Couldn't save certificate
ko: 경고: 인증서를 저장하지 못함

en: Warning: This alias name may not work.  Fix it?
ko: 경고: 이 알리아스는 작동하지 않습니다. 고칠까요?

en: What we have here is a failure to make an attachment
ko: 여기에 있는 것들은 첨부 과정에서 실패한 것들입니다.

en: Write failed!  Saved partial mailbox to %s
ko: 쓰기 실패! 메일함의 일부가 %s에 저장되었음

en: Write fault!
ko: 쓰기 실패!

en: Write message to mailbox
ko: 메일함에 메일 쓰기

en: Writing %s...
ko: %s 쓰는 중...

en: Writing message to %s ...
ko: %s에 메일 쓰는중...

en: You already have an alias defined with that name!
ko: 같은 이름의 별칭이 이미 있음!

en: You already have the first chain element selected.
ko: 이미 첫번째 체인을 선택했음.

en: You already have the last chain element selected.
ko: 이미 마지막 체인을 선택했음.

en: You are on the first entry.
ko: 첫번째 항목에 위치하고 있습니다.

en: You are on the first message.
ko: 첫번째 메세지입니다.

en: You are on the first page.
ko: 첫번째 페이지입니다.

en: You are on the first thread.
ko: 처음 글타래입니다.

en: You are on the last entry.
ko: 마지막 항목에 위치하고 있습니다.

en: You are on the last message.
ko: 마지막 메세지입니다.

en: You are on the last page.
ko: 마지막 페이지입니다.

en: You cannot scroll down farther.
ko: 더 이상 내려갈 수 없음.

en: You cannot scroll up farther.
ko: 더 이상 올라갈 수 없음.

en: You have no aliases!
ko: 별칭이 없음!

en: You may not delete the only attachment.
ko: 첨부물만을 삭제할 수는 없습니다.

en: You may only bounce message/rfc822 parts.
ko: message/rfc822 부분만 전달할 수 있습니다.

en: [%s = %s] Accept?
ko: [%s = %s] 추가할까요?

en: [-- %s output follows%s --]
ko: [-- %s 출력 결과 %s --]

en: [-- %s/%s is unsupported
ko: [-- '%s/%s'는 지원되지 않음

en: [-- Attachment #%d
ko: [-- 첨부물 #%d

en: [-- Autoview stderr of %s --]
ko: [-- %s의 자동 보기 오류 --]

en: [-- Autoview using %s --]
ko: [-- %s를 사용한 자동 보기 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP MESSAGE --]
ko: [-- PGP 메일 시작 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK --]
ko: [-- PGP 공개 열쇠 부분 시작 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE --]
ko: [-- PGP 서명 메일 시작 --]

en: [-- Can't run %s. --]
ko: [-- %s를 실행할 수 없음. --]

en: [-- END PGP MESSAGE --]
ko: [-- PGP 메일 끝 --]

en: [-- END PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK --]
ko: [-- PGP 공개 열쇠 부분 끝--]

en: [-- END PGP SIGNED MESSAGE --]
ko: [-- PGP 서명 메일 끝 --]

en: [-- End of OpenSSL output --]
ko: [-- OpenSSL 출력 끝 --]

en: [-- End of PGP output --]
ko: [-- PGP 출력 끝 --]

en: [-- End of PGP/MIME encrypted data --]
ko: [-- PGP/MIME 암호화 자료 끝 --]

en: [-- Error:  Could not display any parts of Multipart/Alternative! --]
ko: [-- 오류:  Multipart/Alternative 부분을 표시 수 없음! --]

en: [-- Error: Unknown multipart/signed protocol %s! --]
ko: [-- 오류: 알 수 없는 multipart/signed 프로토콜 %s! --]

en: [-- Error: could not create a PGP subprocess! --]
ko: [-- Error: PGP 하부 프로세스를 생성할 수 없음! --]

en: [-- Error: could not create temporary file! --]
ko: [-- 오류: 임시 파일을 만들 수가 없음! --]

en: [-- Error: could not find beginning of PGP message! --]
ko: [-- 오류: PGP 메일의 시작을 찾을 수 없음! --]

en: [-- Error: message/external-body has no access-type parameter --]
ko: [-- 오류: message/external-body에 access-type 변수가 없음 --]

en: [-- Error: unable to create OpenSSL subprocess! --]
ko: [-- 오류: OpenSSL 하부 프로세스를 생성할 수 없음! --]

en: [-- Error: unable to create PGP subprocess! --]
ko: [-- 오류: PGP 하부 프로세스를 생성할 수 없음! --]

en: [-- The following data is PGP/MIME encrypted --]
ko: [-- 아래의 자료는 PGP/MIME 암호화 되었음 --]

en: [-- The following data is S/MIME encrypted --]
ko: [-- 아래의 자료는 S/MIME 암호화 되었음 --]

en: [-- The following data is S/MIME signed --]
ko: [-- 아래의 자료는 S/MIME 서명 되었음 --]

en: [-- The following data is signed --]
ko: [-- 아래의 자료는 서명 되었음 --]

en: [-- This %s/%s attachment
ko: [ -- %s/%s 첨부물

en: [-- This %s/%s attachment is not included, --]
ko: [-- 이 %s/%s 첨부물은 포함되지 않음, --]

en: [-- Type: %s/%s, Encoding: %s, Size: %s --]
ko: [-- 종류: %s/%s, 인코딩 방식: %s, 크기: %s --]

en: [-- Warning: Can't find any signatures. --]
ko: [-- 경고: 서명을 찾을 수 없음. --]

en: [-- Warning: We can't verify %s/%s signatures. --]
ko: [-- Warning: %s/%s 서명을 확인 할 수 없음 --]

en: [-- and the indicated access-type %s is unsupported --]
ko: [-- 지정된 access-type %s는 지원되지 않음 --]

en: [-- and the indicated external source has --]
    [-- expired. --]
ko: [-- 지정된 외부 소스가 만기됨 --]

en: [-- name: %s --]
ko: [-- 이름: %s --]

en: [-- on %s --]
ko: [-- %s에 --]

en: [invalid date]
ko: [잘못된 날짜]

en: [unable to calculate]
ko: [계산할 수 없음]

en: alias: no address
ko: 별칭: 주소 없음

en: append new query results to current results
ko: 쿼리 결과를 현재 결과에 추가

en: apply next function ONLY to tagged messages
ko: 다음 기능을 태그가 붙은 메일에 적용

en: apply next function to tagged messages
ko: 다음 기능을 태그가 붙은 메일에 적용

en: attach a PGP public key
ko: PGP 공개 열쇠 첨부

en: attach message(s) to this message
ko: 현재 메세지에 메세지 첨부

en: bind: too many arguments
ko: bind: 인수가 너무 많음

en: capitalize the word
ko: 대문자로 변환

en: change directories
ko: 디렉토리 바꾸기

en: check mailboxes for new mail
ko: 메일함의 새 메일 확인

en: clear a status flag from a message
ko: 메일의 상태 플래그 해제하기

en: clear and redraw the screen
ko: 화면 다시 그리기

en: collapse/uncollapse all threads
ko: 모든 글타래 펴기/접기

en: collapse/uncollapse current thread
ko: 현재 글타래 펴기/접기

en: color: too few arguments
ko: color: 인수가 부족함

en: complete address with query
ko: 쿼리로 주소 완성하기

en: complete filename or alias
ko: 파일명 또는 별칭 완성하기

en: compose a new mail message
ko: 새로운 메일 작성

en: compose new attachment using mailcap entry
ko: mailcap 항목을 사용해 새로운 첨부물 작성

en: convert the word to lower case
ko: 소문자로 변환

en: convert the word to upper case
ko: 대문자로 변환

en: converting
ko: 변환중

en: copy a message to a file/mailbox
ko: 메일을 파일/메일함에 복사

en: could not create temporary folder: %s
ko: 임시 폴더를 만들 수 없음: %s

en: could not truncate temporary mail folder: %s
ko: 임시 메일 폴더를 삭제 할 수 없음: %s

en: could not write temporary mail folder: %s
ko: 임시 메일 폴더를 쓸 수 없음: %s

en: create a new mailbox (IMAP only)
ko: 새로운 메일함 만듬 (IMAP만 지원)

en: create an alias from a message sender
ko: 발신인의 별칭 만들기

en: cycle among incoming mailboxes
ko: 수신 메일함 보기

en: default colors not supported
ko: 기본 색상들이 지원되지 않음

en: delete all chars on the line
ko: 현재 줄의 모든 글자 지움

en: delete all messages in subthread
ko: 부속 글타래의 모든 메일 지움

en: delete all messages in thread
ko: 글타래의 모든 메일 지우기

en: delete chars from cursor to end of line
ko: 커서부터 줄의 끝까지 글자 지움

en: delete chars from the cursor to the end of the word
ko: 커서부터 단어의 끝까지 지움

en: delete messages matching a pattern
ko: 패턴과 일치하는 메일 삭제

en: delete the char in front of the cursor
ko: 커서 앞의 글자 지움

en: delete the char under the cursor
ko: 커서의 글자 지움

en: delete the current entry
ko: 현재 항목 지움

en: delete the current mailbox (IMAP only)
ko: 현재 메일함을 삭제 (IMAP에서만)

en: delete the word in front of the cursor
ko: 커서 앞의 단어 지움

en: display a message
ko: 메일 보기

en: display full address of sender
ko: 송신인의 주소 전부 보기

en: display message and toggle header weeding
ko: 메일 출력과 헤더 숨기기 토글

en: display the currently selected file's name
ko: 현재 선택된 파일의 이름 보기

en: display the keycode for a key press
ko: 눌려진 키 값 표시하기

en: edit attachment content type
ko: 첨부물 내용 유형 편집

en: edit attachment description
ko: 첨부물 설명 편집

en: edit attachment transfer-encoding
ko: 첨부물 전송 부호화 방법 편집

en: edit attachment using mailcap entry
ko: mailcap 항목을 사용하여 첨부물 편집

en: edit the BCC list
ko: BCC 목록 편집

en: edit the CC list
ko: CC 목록 편집

en: edit the Reply-To field
ko: Reply-To 필드 편집

en: edit the TO list
ko: TO 목록 편집하기

en: edit the file to be attached
ko: 파일을 고친 후 첨부하기

en: edit the from field
ko: from 필드 편집

en: edit the message
ko: 메세지 편집

en: edit the message with headers
ko: 헤더를 포함한 메세지 편집

en: edit the raw message
ko: 저장된 상태의 메일 편집

en: edit the subject of this message
ko: 제목 편집

en: empty pattern
ko: 빈 패턴

en: enter a file mask
ko: 파일 매스크 입력

en: enter a file to save a copy of this message in
ko: 현재 메세지의 복사본을 저장할 파일 선택

en: enter a muttrc command
ko: muttrc 명령어 입력

en: error in pattern at: %s
ko: 패턴 오류: %s

en: error: unknown op %d (report this error).
ko: 오류: 알 수 없는 작동 %d (오류 보고 바람).

en: exec: no arguments
ko: exec: 인수가 없음

en: execute a macro
ko: 매크로 실행

en: exit this menu
ko: 현재 메뉴 나감

en: extract supported public keys
ko: 공개 열쇠 추출

en: filter attachment through a shell command
ko: 쉘 명령어를 통해 첨부물 걸르기

en: force retrieval of mail from IMAP server
ko: IMAP 서버에서 메일 가져오기

en: force viewing of attachment using mailcap
ko: mailcap을 사용해 강제로 첨부물을 봄

en: forward a message with comments
ko: 메일 포워딩

en: get a temporary copy of an attachment
ko: 첨부물의 임시 사본 가져옴

en: has been deleted --]
ko: 삭제 되었음 --]

en: imap_sync_mailbox: EXPUNGE failed
ko: imap_sync_mailbox: 삭제 실패

en: invalid header field
ko: 잘못된 헤더 필드

en: invoke a command in a subshell
ko: 하부 쉘 실행

en: jump to an index number
ko: 번호로 이동

en: jump to parent message in thread
ko: 글타래의 부모 메일로 이동

en: jump to previous subthread
ko: 이전 부속 글타래로 이동

en: jump to previous thread
ko: 이전 글타래로 이동

en: jump to the beginning of the line
ko: 줄의 처음으로 이동

en: jump to the bottom of the message
ko: 메세지 마지막으로 이동

en: jump to the end of the line
ko: 줄의 끝으로 이동

en: jump to the next new message
ko: 다음 새 메일로 이동

en: jump to the next new or unread message
ko: 읽지 않은 다음 메일/새 메일로 이동

en: jump to the next subthread
ko: 다음 부속 글타래로 이동

en: jump to the next thread
ko: 다음 글타래로 이동

en: jump to the next unread message
ko: 읽지 않은 다음 메일로 이동

en: jump to the previous new message
ko: 이전 새 메일로 이동

en: jump to the previous new or unread message
ko: 읽지 않은 이전 메일/새 메일로 이동

en: jump to the previous unread message
ko: 읽지 않은 이전 메일로 이동

en: jump to the top of the message
ko: 메세지 처음으로 이동

en: list mailboxes with new mail
ko: 새 메일이 도착한 메일함 목록.

en: macro: empty key sequence
ko: macro: 빈 글쇠 시퀀스

en: macro: too many arguments
ko: macro: 인수가 너무 많음

en: mail a PGP public key
ko: PGP 공개 열쇠 발송

en: mailcap entry for type %s not found
ko: %s 형식을 mailcap 항목에서 찾을 수 없음

en: make decoded (text/plain) copy
ko: text/plain 으로 디코딩후 복사

en: make decoded copy (text/plain) and delete
ko: text/plain 으로 디코딩후 복사, 지우기

en: make decrypted copy
ko: 해독 사본 만들기

en: make decrypted copy and delete
ko: 해독 사본 만든 후 삭제하기

en: mark the current subthread as read
ko: 현재 부속 글타래에 읽은 표시하기

en: mark the current thread as read
ko: 현재 글타래에 읽은 표시하기

en: mismatched parenthesis: %s
ko: 삽입 어구가 맞지 않음: %s

en: missing filename.
ko: 파일이름이 빠짐.

en: missing parameter
ko: 변수가 빠짐

en: mono: too few arguments
ko: mono: 인수가 부족함

en: move entry to bottom of screen
ko: 항목을 화면 아래로 이동

en: move entry to middle of screen
ko: 항목을 화면 중간으로 이동

en: move entry to top of screen
ko: 항목을 화면 위로 이동

en: move the cursor one character to the left
ko: 커서를 한글자 왼쪽으로 보냄

en: move the cursor one character to the right
ko: 한글자 오른쪽으로 이동

en: move the cursor to the beginning of the word
ko: 단어의 처음으로 이동

en: move the cursor to the end of the word
ko: 단어의 끝으로 이동

en: move to the bottom of the page
ko: 페이지 마지막으로 이동

en: move to the first entry
ko: 처음 항목으로 이동

en: move to the last entry
ko: 마지막 항목으로 이동

en: move to the middle of the page
ko: 페이지 중간으로 이동

en: move to the next entry
ko: 다음 항목으로 이동

en: move to the next page
ko: 다음 페이지로 이동

en: move to the next undeleted message
ko: 삭제되지 않은 다음 메일로 이동

en: move to the previous entry
ko: 이전 항목으로 이동

en: move to the previous page
ko: 이전 페이지로 이동

en: move to the previous undeleted message
ko: 삭제되지 않은 이전 메일로 이동

en: move to the top of the page
ko: 첫 페이지로 이동

en: multipart message has no boundary parameter!
ko: 다중 파트 메일에 경계 변수가 없음!

en: mutt_restore_default(%s): error in regexp: %s
ko: mutt_restore_default(%s): 정규표현식 오류: %s

en: no certfile
ko: 인증파일 없음

en: no mbox
ko: 메일함 없음

en: not converting
ko: 변환하지 않음

en: null key sequence
ko: 공백 글쇠 시퀀스

en: null operation
ko: 공백 연산

en: open a different folder
ko: 다른 폴더 열기

en: open a different folder in read only mode
ko: 다른 폴더를 읽기 전용으로 열기

en: pipe message/attachment to a shell command
ko: 메일/첨부물을 쉘 명령으로 연결하기

en: prefix is illegal with reset
ko: 잘못된 접두사

en: print the current entry
ko: 현재 항목 출력

en: push: too many arguments
ko: push: 인수가 너무 많음

en: query external program for addresses
ko: 주소를 얻기 위해 외부 프로그램 실행

en: quote the next typed key
ko: 다음에 입력되는 문자를 인용

en: recall a postponed message
ko: 발송 연기한 메일 다시 부르기

en: remail a message to another user
ko: 메세지를 다른 사람에게 보냄

en: rename/move an attached file
ko: 첨부 파일 이름 변경/이동

en: reply to a message
ko: 메일에 답장하기

en: reply to all recipients
ko: 모든 수신자에게 답장

en: reply to specified mailing list
ko: 지정된 메일링 리스트로 답장하기

en: retrieve mail from POP server
ko: POP 서버에서 메일 가져오기

en: run ispell on the message
ko: ispell로 메일 검사

en: save changes to mailbox
ko: 메일함 변경 사항 저장

en: save changes to mailbox and quit
ko: 메일함의 변경 사항 저장 후 끝내기

en: save this message to send later
ko: 현재 메일을 저장 후 나중에 보냄

en: score: too few arguments
ko: score: 너무 적은 인자

en: score: too many arguments
ko: score: 너무 많은 인자

en: scroll down 1/2 page
ko: 1/2 페이지 내리기

en: scroll down one line
ko: 한줄씩 내리기

en: scroll down through the history list
ko: history 목록 아래로 내리기

en: scroll up 1/2 page
ko: 1/2 페이지 올리기

en: scroll up one line
ko: 한줄씩 올리기

en: scroll up through the history list
ko: history 목록 위로 올리기

en: search backwards for a regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식을 이용해 역순 검색

en: search for a regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식을 이용해 검색

en: search for next match
ko: 다음 찾기

en: search for next match in opposite direction
ko: 역순으로 찾기

en: select a new file in this directory
ko: 현재 디렉토리에서 새 파일 선택

en: select the current entry
ko: 현재 항목 선택

en: send the message
ko: 메일 보냄

en: send the message through a mixmaster remailer chain
ko: mixmaster 리메일러 체인을 통한 메일 보내기

en: set a status flag on a message
ko: 메일의 상태 플래그 설정하기

en: show MIME attachments
ko: MIME 첨부물 보기

en: show PGP options
ko: PGP 옵션 보기

en: show S/MIME options
ko: S/MIME 옵션 보기

en: show currently active limit pattern
ko: 현재 제한 패턴 보기

en: show only messages matching a pattern
ko: 패턴과 일치하는 메일만 보임

en: show the Mutt version number and date
ko: Mutt의 버젼과 제작일 보기

en: skip beyond quoted text
ko: 인용문 다음으로 넘어가기

en: sort messages
ko: 메일 정렬

en: sort messages in reverse order
ko: 메일 역순 정렬

en: source: error at %s
ko: source: %s에 오류

en: source: errors in %s
ko: source: %s에 오류

en: source: too many arguments
ko: source: 인수가 너무 많음

en: subscribe to current mailbox (IMAP only)
ko: 현재 메일함 가입 (IMAP만 지원)

en: sync: mbox modified, but no modified messages! (report this bug)
ko: sync: mbox가 수정되었으나, 수정된 메일는 없음! (버그 보고 바람)

en: tag messages matching a pattern
ko: 패턴과 일치하는 메일에 태그 붙임

en: tag the current entry
ko: 현재 항목에 태그 붙임

en: tag the current subthread
ko: 현재 부속 글타래에 태그 붙임

en: tag the current thread
ko: 현재 글타래에 태그 붙임

en: this screen
ko: 현재 화면

en: toggle a message's 'important' flag
ko: 메일의 '중요' 플래그 상태 바꾸기

en: toggle a message's 'new' flag
ko: 메일의 '새글' 플래그 상태 바꿈

en: toggle display of quoted text
ko: 인용문의 표시 상태 바꾸기

en: toggle disposition between inline/attachment
ko: inline 또는 attachment 선택

en: toggle recoding of this attachment
ko: 첨부물의 저장 상태 토글

en: toggle search pattern coloring
ko: 검색 패턴 컬러링 선택

en: toggle view all/subscribed mailboxes (IMAP only)
ko: 모든/가입된 메일함 보기 선택 (IMAP만 지원)

en: toggle whether the mailbox will be rewritten
ko: 메일함을 다시 쓸 것인지 선택

en: toggle whether to browse mailboxes or all files
ko: 메일함을 볼지 모든 파일을 볼지 선택

en: toggle whether to delete file after sending it
ko: 발신 후 파일을 지울지 선택

en: too few arguments
ko: 인수가 부족함

en: too many arguments
ko: 인수가 너무 많음

en: transpose character under cursor with previous
ko: 앞뒤 문자 바꾸기

en: unable to determine home directory
ko: 홈 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없음

en: unable to determine username
ko: 사용자 이름을 알수 없음

en: undelete all messages in subthread
ko: 부속 글타래의 모든 메일 복구하기

en: undelete all messages in thread
ko: 글타래의 모든 메일 복구하기

en: undelete messages matching a pattern
ko: 패턴과 일치하는 메일 복구

en: undelete the current entry
ko: 현재 항목 복구

en: unhook: Can't delete a %s from within a %s.
ko: unhook: %s를 %s에서 지울 수 없음.

en: unhook: Can't do unhook * from within a hook.
ko: unhook: unhook * 할 수 없음.

en: unhook: unknown hook type: %s
ko: unhook: 알 수 없는 hook 유형: %s

en: unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: untag messages matching a pattern
ko: 패턴과 일치하는 메일의 태그 해제

en: update an attachment's encoding info
ko: 첨부물의 인코딩 정보 다시 읽기

en: use the current message as a template for a new one
ko: 현재 메일을 새 메일의 템플레이트로 사용함

en: value is illegal with reset
ko: 잘못된 변수값

en: verify a PGP public key
ko: PGP 공개 열쇠 확인

en: view attachment as text
ko: 첨부물을 text로 보기

en: view attachment using mailcap entry if necessary
ko: 필요하다면 mailcap 항목을 사용해 첨부물을 보여줌

en: view file
ko: 파일 보기

en: view the key's user id
ko: 열쇠의 사용자 ID 보기

en: wipe passphrase(s) from memory
ko: 메모리에서 암호 문구 지움

en: write the message to a folder
ko: 메일을 폴더에 저장

en: {internal}
ko: {내부의}
